Technical Sales Specialists

North America Technical Sales Specialists

Looking for more information or want to try Bioline? Contact one of our representatives below or email us and we will follow up with you as soon as possible.

WEST

Tina Ziaei IPM Canada and USA

Tina Ziaei
(US & Canada West)
Technical Lead Specialist
tziaei@biolineagrosciences.com
(778) 288-0462

Ysidro IPM USA

Ysidro Muñoz
(Central California, Nevada & Utah)
Technical Sale Specialist
ymunoz@biolineagrosciences.com
(805) 666-9050

Technical Sales Specialist West Coast

Sebastien Delarue
(South California, Arizona & New Mexico)
Technical Sales Specialist
sdelarue@biolineagrosciences.com
(778) 288-0462

Jesus Mendez Technical Sales Specialist

Jesus Mendez
(Northern California)
Technical Sales Specialist
Jmendez@biolineagrosciences.com
(805) 986-8265

Brad IPM Canada

Brad Vandermey
(Canada West)
Technical Sales Specialist
bvandermey@biolineagrosciences.com
(604) 404-2699

EAST

Daryl IPM midwest USA

Daryl Johnson
(US Midwest)
Technical Sales Specialist
djohnson@biolineagrosciences.com
(551) 228-5979

Chris Daye IPM Canada

Chris Daye
(East Canada and Northern East US)
Technical Sales Specialist
cdaye@biolineagrosciences.com
(365) 323-4997

Nicolas IPM Canada

Nicolas Bertoni
(East US and East Canada)
Technical Sales Specialist
nbertoni@biolineagrosciences.com
(905) 714-6919

Andrea Sanchez

Andrea Sanchez
(East Canada)
Technical Sales Specialist
asanchez@biolineagrosciences.com
(365) 323-1020